Term Dates 2020-21

Autumn Term 2020
School: Thursday 3 September – Friday 23 October 2020
Half–Term Monday 26 October – Friday 30 October 2020
School: Monday 2 November – Friday 18 December 2020

Spring Term 2021
School: – Monday 4 January – Friday 12 February 2021
Half–Term Monday 15 February – Friday 19 February 2021
School: – Monday 22 February – Thursday 1 April 2021

Summer Term 2021
School: Monday 19 April – Friday 28 May 2021
Half–Term Monday 31 May – Friday 4 June 2021
School: Monday 7 June – Friday 23 July 2021
Bank Holiday – Monday 3 May 2021

Inset Days – (2 Inset Days to book)
Thursday 3rd September 2020
Friday 4th September 2020
Friday 28th May 2021

Total Page Visits: 5234 - Today Page Visits: 2

© 2020 Garfield Primary School | Website developed by LT Consulting Solutions