Term Dates 2023-2024

Autumn Term 2023

School:         Friday 1 September – Friday 20 October 2023

Half–Term    Monday 23 October – Friday 27 October 2023

School:         Monday 30 October – Wednesday 20 December 2023

Spring Term 2024

School: –       Monday 8 January – Friday 9 February 2024

Half–Term    Monday 12 February – Friday 16 February 2024

School: –       Monday 19 February – Thursday 28 March 2024

Summer Term 2024

School:         Monday 15 April – Friday 24 May 2024

Half–Term:    Monday 27 May – Friday 31 May 2024

School:         Monday 3 June – Wednesday 24 July 2024


Bank Holiday – Monday 6 May 2024

Inset Days -(4 Inset Days to book)

Friday 1 September 2023

 

 

 

Total Page Visits: 8451 - Today Page Visits: 2

© 2023 Garfield Primary School | Website developed by LT Consulting Solutions