(Monday 21st October – Friday 25th October – School Closed For Half-Term)

Monday 28th October

¨ Bikability from Reception and Year 1

Tuesday 29th October

¨ Steel Pans club 3.30– 4.30pm

¨ Art club years 3 & 4 (3.30 –4.430)

Wednesday 30th October

¨ Mindfulness Year 6 – (8am– 8.45)

¨ TA course Level 2 all day

¨ Choir Years 4/5/6 (3.30– 4.30pm)

¨ Peer mentoring training ( 3.30– 4.30pm)

Thursday 31st October

¨ ESOL classes for parents AM

¨ Dance Club for years 4/5/6 (3.30– 4.30pm)

¨ Boys Football year 6 (3.30—4.30pm)

Friday 1st November

¨ Keeping Safe Month

¨ Hummingbird trip to House of Illustration

¨ Cup Winners Assembly (9.15am)

¨ Choir Years 2/3 (3.30– 4.00pm)

¨ Netball Years 5 & 6 (3.30-4.30pm)

¨ Dance Club for years 2 & 3 (3.30pm-4.30pm)

¨ Homework Club Selected Children (3.30-4.30pm)

FUTURE DATES and INSET Days (School will be closed on these days)

 Monday 4th November – Year 5 trip to Neasden Temple

¨ Wednesday 6th November – Year 6 trip to the RAF Museum

¨ Friday 8th November – Lavender trip to House of Illustration

INSET Days (School will be closed on these days)

 

¨ School closed on Fri 22nd May 2020 Inset day

¨ School closed on Mon 20th July 2020 Inset day

¨ School closed on Tues 21st July 2020 Inset day

1 inset day to be confirmed

 

 

 

© 2019 Garfield Primary School | Website developed by LT Consulting Solutions