Monday 22nd April 2019

¨ Easter Monday — School Closed

Tuesday 23rd April 2019

¨ School re-opens at 8.50am ¨ BREAKFAST & AFTER SCHOOL CLUB on as usual ¨ St Georges Day ¨ Year 6 Maths Booster Class

Wednesday 24th April 2019

¨ BREAKFAST & AFTER SCHOOL CLUB on as usual

¨ Mindfulness Year 6 8.0am—8.45am

Thursday 25th April 2019

¨ BREAKFAST & AFTER SCHOOL CLUB on as usual

Friday 26th April 2019

¨ BREAKFAST & AFTER SCHOOL CLUB on as usual

¨ Vaisakhi Sikh Festival Assembly – 9.15am (All parents welcome)

FUTURE DATES

 Monday 29th April Year 5 swimming lessons

¨ Tuesday 30th April – Year 4 trip to the Museum of London Barbican

¨ Wednesday 1st May – Year 3 trip to Museum of London Barbican

¨ Wednesday 1st May -Mr McKenzie PE & Healthy living workshops 9.00am & 3.30pm

¨ Friday 3rd May – Years 1 & 2 trip to the    Natural History Museum

¨ Friday 3rd May – Fuchsia class Assembly 9.15am (all welcome)

¨ Monday 6th May – Bank Holiday (SCHOOL CLOSED)

¨ Thursday 9th May – Year 5 South American Dance Workshop

¨ Friday 10th May – Flamingo class assembly 9.15am (all welcome)

¨ Week Beginning 13th May Year 6 SATs Week

¨ Friday 17th May – Ruby class assembly 9.15am (all welcome)

¨ Monday 20th May – Year 6 residential to Gilwell Park until Wednesday 22nd May

INSET Days (School will be closed on these days)

¨ Friday 24th May 2019

¨ Wednesday 26th June 2019

© 2019 Garfield Primary School | Website developed by LT Consulting Solutions