Term Dates

Garfield Primary

Term Dates for 2018 – 2019

Autumn Term 2018

School: Monday 3 September – Friday 19 October 2018

Half–Term Monday 22 October – Friday 26 October 2018

School: Monday 29 OctoberFriday 21 December 2018

Spring Term 2019

School: – Monday 7 January – Friday 15 February 2019

Half–Term Monday 18 February – Friday 22 February 2019

School: – Monday 25 February Friday 5 April 2019


Summer Term 2019

School: Tuesday 23 April – Friday 24 May 2019

Half–Term Monday 27 May – Friday 31 May 2019

School: Monday 3 June – Tuesday 23 July 2019


Bank Holiday – Monday 6 May 2019

Inset Days (1 more days to be booked)

Monday 3rd September 2018

Tuesday 4th September 2018

Friday 15th February 2019

Friday 24th May 2019

© 2018 Garfield Primary School | Website developed by LT Consulting Solutions