Monday 17th September

¨ Meet your Child’s New Teacher, Years 5 & 2 (9.00am and 3.30pm) in classrooms

¨ Years 3,4 & 5 Football Club (3.15pm-4.30pm)

Tuesday 18th September

• Meet your Child’s New Teacher, Year 3 (9.00am and 3.30pm) in classroom • KS1 French Club (3.20pm-4.20pm)

Wednesday 19th September

¨ Years 5 & 6 Girls Football Squad (8.00am-8.40am)

¨ Meet your Child’s New Teacher, Years 1 & 6 (9.00am and 3.30pm) in classrooms

¨ Years 4/6 Choir (3.15pm-3.30pm)

¨ KS2 Gymnastics Club (3.15pm-4.30pm)

Thursday 20th September

¨ Meet your Child’s New Teacher, Year 4 (9.00am and 3.30pm) in classroom

¨ Year 6 Boys Football Squad (3.15pm-4.30pm)

¨ KS2 French Club (3.25pm-4.30pm)

¨ KS1 SOTO Dance Club (3.15pm-4.30pm)

Friday 21st September

¨ Hellebore Class Assembly 9.15am (All parents welcome)

¨ Years2/3 Little Voices Choir (3.15pm-4.00pm)

¨ KS2 Netball Club (3.15pm-4.30pm)

¨ KS2 SOTO Dance Club (3.15pm-4.30pm)

FUTURE DATES

¨ Thursday 27th September – Secondary School     Transfer meeting (3.30pm and 5.00pm)

¨ Friday 28th September – Harvest Festival Assembly 9.15am (All parents welcome)

¨ Friday 5th October – Grasshopper Class Assembly 9.15am (All parents welcome)

¨ Friday 12th October – Lavender Class Assembly 9.15am (All parents welcome)

¨ Monday 15th October – Diversity Week

¨ Friday 2nd November – Diwali Festival Assembly 9.15am (All parents welcome)

¨ Monday 5th November – Keeping Safe Month

INSET Days (School will be closed on these days)

 

¨ Friday 15th February 2019

¨ Friday 24th May 2019

¨ 1 x Inset Day to be allocated

© 2018 Garfield Primary School | Website developed by LT Consulting Solutions