15th January- 19th January 2018

Monday 15th January

• Year 6 Reading Club, selected pupils (3.15pm-4.30pm)
• KS2 Football Club (3.15pm-4.30pm)
• Cookery Club, selected pupils (3.15pm-4.30pm)
• Year 6 Computing Gaming Club (3.15pm-4.15pm)

Tuesday 16th January

• Mindfulness Club, selected pupils (8.00am-8.40am)
• Year 1/2 French Club (3.20pm-4.20pm)
• Year 5 Drama Club (3.15pm-4.15pm)
• Year 4 Computer Coding Club (3.15pm-4.15pm)
• KS2 Steel Pans Club, selected pupils (3.15pm-4.30pm)

Wednesday 17th January

• Garfield College ((1.30pm-3.00pm)
• Year 5 Maths Club, selected pupils (3.15pm-4.30pm)
• Year 5 Reading Club, selected pupils (3.15pm-4.30pm)
• Year 6 Reading Club, selected pupils (3.15pm-4.30pm)
• KS2 Gymnastics Club (3.15pm-4.30pm)

Thursday 18th January

• KS2 French Club (3.20pm-4.30pm)
• Year 5/6 Football Squad (3.15pm-4.30pm)
• SOTO Street Dance Club (3.15pm-4.30pm)
• Reception - Freshwater Theatre (Fairytales)

Friday 19th January

• World Religion Day Assembly 9.15am (All Parents Welcome)
• KS1 Little Voices Choir (3.15pm-4.00pm)
• SOTO Street Dance Club (3.15pm-4.30pm)
• Homework Club, selected pupils (3.25pm-4.25pm)
• Netball Club (3.15pm-4.30pm)

Future Diary Dates

• Tuesday 23rd January - Year 6 Freshwater Theatre (The Lion, The Witch and the Wardrobe)
• Tuesday 23rd January - Opal Class trip to House of Illustration – Kings Cross
• Thursday 25th January - Carnelian Class Trip to House of Illustration, King Cross
• Thursday 25th January - BETT Show (Selected pupils, Year 4)
• Friday 26th January - Year 3 Tiger Assembly 9.15am (All Parents Welcome)
• Monday 29th January-Friday 2nd February - Maths Week
• Tuesday 30th January - Flamingo Class Trip to House of Illustration, King Cross

• Thursday 1st February - Fuchsia Class Trip to House of Illustration, King Cross
• Friday 2nd February - International Evening (6.00pm-8.00pm)
• Friday 2nd February - Maths Week Assembly 9.15am (All Parents Welcome)
• Tuesday 6th February - Tiger Class Trip to House of Illustration, King Cross
• Tuesday 6th February - Year 1/2 Trip to Trent Park (pm)
• Thursday 8th February - Year 5 Chinese New Year Assembly 9.15am (All Parents Welcome)
• Thursday 6th February - Curriculum Newsletters go out to parents
• Thursday 8th February - Last day, half-term (School finishes at 3.15pm)
• Friday 9th February INSET DAY , Staff training (school closed to pupils

INSET Days (School will be closed on these days)

• Friday 9th February 2018 - NEW DATE
• Friday 25th May 2018

© 2018 Garfield Primary School | Website developed by LT Consulting Solutions