This week at Garfield 27th March – 31st March

Monday 27th March

Year 6 Reading Club (3.15pm-4.30pm)
Supper Club KS1/2 (4.15pm)

Tuesday 28th March

KS1 Choir 'Singing As One' at Bowes School
Year 1/2 Drama Club (3.15pm-4.15pm)
Year 6 Booster Club (3.15pm-4.30pm)

Wednesday 29th March

Year 6 Reading Club (3.15pm-4.30pm)

Thursday 30th March

Year 1 Soto Dance Club (3.15pm-4.30pm)

Friday 31st March

Year 3 Easter Assembly (9.15am) All parents welcome. Please arrive by 9.10am as no entry after 9.15am.
Easter Bonnet Parade 1.35pm (Pupils & Staff only)
Helping Hands Cake Sale in Playground (2.15pm)

REMINDER: Friday 31st March, End of Term - School closes at 2.15pm.
Monday 3rd April - Monday 17th April - Easter Holidays
Tuesday 18th April - INSET DAY (School closed to pupils)
Wednesday 19th April - School Re-Opens at 8.50am.

Future Diary Dates

Tuesday 25th April - Year 2 SATs Evening for Parents, Robin Class (3.30pm)
Wednesday 26th April - Year1/2 Drama Workshop, in the Hall
Friday 28th April - Year 4 Fuchsia Assembly 9.15am (All Parents Welcome)
Monday 1st May - Bank Holiday (School Closed)
Monday 8th May - Friday 12th May - KS2 SATs Exams
Tuesday 9th May - Year 4 Trip to History Museum
Tuesday 9th May Year 2 Samba Drumming, in the Hall
Thursday 11th May - Year 5 Freshwater Theatre, in the Hall
Friday 12th May - Year 1 Ruby Assembly 9.15am (All Parents Welcome)
Thursday 18th May - Year 6 Trip to Mosque, Palmers Green
Friday 19th May - EYFS Concert 9.15am (All Parents Welcome)
Monday 22nd May - Nursery and Reception Sports Day (am only)
Tuesday 23rd May - KS2 Sports Day (9.45am-12.00pm)
Wednesday 24th May - KS1 Sports Day (9.45am-12.00pm)
Tuesday 20th June - KS2 Borough Athletics Championship
(SPORTS DAYS ARE SUBJECT TO WEATHER CONDITIONS)

INSET Days (School will be closed on these days)

Friday 26th May 2017

© 2017 Garfield Primary School | Website developed by LT Consulting Solutions